FILED FOR RECORD at 3:00 o'clock ___P_M OCT 08 2024

A RESOLUTION OF THE HUNT COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COUNTY CIER, HURT COUNTY TEXAS, NOMINATING A CANDIDATE(S) TO THE HUNT BOOUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS; AND SETTING AN EFFECTIVE DATE.

WHEREAS, Section 6.03 of the Property Tax Code, Vernon's Texas Codes Annotated, provides that the governing body of each taxing unit in the county shall nominate up to five (5) candidates to serve on the Board of Directors of the Hunt County Appraisal District; and

WHEREAS, the candidate must be a resident of the District and must have resided in the District for at least two years.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HUNT COUNTY, TEXAS, THAT:

SECTION 1. The following candidate(s) are nominated to be considered for positions on the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors:

Tyson Cox Jim Bob Grove Paul Painter Mike Taylor Howard Winans	Cassandra Martin Jeremy Martin
PASSED AND APPROVED, this the	day of October, 2024.
County Judge Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 3	Commissioner, Precinct 4
ATTEST: County Clerk	